top of page

Visual Merchandising...


As I've now got 18 weeks off until I start University again I've asked for more hours and more involvement at work. I have two jobs: I work for Mulberry and I work for Pandora. There was a chance for me to have some more involvement within Mulberry and I've just started my Visual Merchandising training with them. It's intense and they're very strict about how they want things doing but as they are an established brand I think they are well within their rights to ask for this.

I feel as though this training can help with my University work. I'm being trained on colour schemes, fabric pairing, symmetry and asymmetry, seasons and general layout. I can utilise the skills I learn within my projects whilst at the same time furthering my career outside of university.


Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page